Events

Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Friday Apr 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional Development
Saturday Apr 24, 2021
Specialty Liqueur Tasting ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Saturday Apr 24, 2021
Wizard Fest- ''All Things Harry Potter''! Study Magic in this immersive experience. Attend classes! Don't miss out on this magical experience! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser
Saturday Apr 24, 2021
Outdoor Earth Day Event ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Sunday Apr 25, 2021
Wizard Fest- ''All Things Harry Potter''! Study Magic in this immersive experience. Attend classes! Don't miss out on this magical experience! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser
Friday Apr 30, 2021 - Saturday Aug 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Fundraiser
Tuesday May 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event, Membership Event, Networking Event
Tuesday May 4, 2021
''ART 801'' Night- First Tuesday of the Month ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Networking Event
Saturday May 15, 2021
A recent addition to the many events that The Bennett-Curtis House offers is our unique and fun “Around the World” dining event. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Women In Networking
Wednesday May 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Professional Development
Thursday May 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 22, 2021
Specialty Liqueur Tasting ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Saturday May 22, 2021 - Sunday May 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Fundraiser
Tuesday Jun 1, 2021
''ART 801'' Night- First Tuesday of the Month ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Networking Event
Wednesday Jun 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 19, 2021
A recent addition to the many events that The Bennett-Curtis House offers is our unique and fun “Around the World” dining event. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Women In Networking